Roustabout entertains audiences playing classic music from the 50's - 60's and a few other surprizes tossed in to get everyone on the dance floor!!

 

 

Upcoming Shows


 

Roustabout

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Mesa Buckhorn Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Mesa, AZ

5 - 9 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Friday August 24, 2018

Phoenix Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Phoenix, AZ

6:30 - 10:30 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Saturday August 25, 2018

Cheezheads Pizza

20283 N. Lake Pleasant Rd

Peoria , AZ

6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Wednesday September 5, 2018

Nancy Perry Westgate Hot Rod Nights (Opening Night of Season)

Glendale, AZ

5:30 - 8:30 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Friday September 7, 2018

Deli Sports Bar

Peoria, AZ

7 - 11 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Mesa Buckhorn Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Mesa, AZ

5 - 9 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Tracy Sanders as Diana Ross

Saturday September 22, 2018

Historic Paramount Theatre 

Casa Grande, AZ

Time - 5pm   Tickets on sale on

 

Roustabout

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Sun City Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Sun City, AZ

6 - 9 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Saturday September 29, 2018

Cheezheads Pizza

20283 N. Lake Pleasant Rd

Peoria , AZ

6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

Roustabout

Wednesday October 3, 2018

Nancy Perry Westgate Hot Rod Nights 

Glendale, AZ

5:30 - 8:30 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Friday October 5, 2018

Deli Sports Bar

Peoria, AZ

7 - 11 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Saturday October 6, 2018

Nancy Perry Production's CRUISIN' T-TOWN

Tolleson, AZ

10 am - 1 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Friday October 12, 2018

Mesa Buckhorn Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Mesa, AZ
5 - 9 pm

 

Roustabout

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Sun City Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Sun City, AZ

6 - 9 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Saturday October 27, 2018

Nancy Perry Production's OASIS Radio Car Show

Westgate Entertainment Center

Glendale, AZ

10 am - 1 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Friday October 5, 2018

Deli Sports Bar

Peoria, AZ

7 - 11 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Saturday November 3, 2018

Nancy Perry Production's / Sanderson Ford

Rockabilly Car Show

Glendale, AZ

11 am - 1 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Wednesday November 7, 2018

Sun City Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Sun City, AZ

6 - 9 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Nancy Perry Westgate Hot Rod Nights (Closing Night of Season)

Glendale, AZ

5:30 - 8:30 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Sunday November 25, 2018

Paramount Theatre

Casa Grande, AZ

More details soon.....

 

 

Roustabout

Friday November 30, 2018

Mesa Buckhorn Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Mesa, AZ
5 - 9 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Wednesday December 5, 2018

Sun City Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Sun City, AZ

6 - 9 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Friday December 21, 2018

Mesa Buckhorn Elks Club

(Must be an Elks member)

Mesa, AZ
5 - 9 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Sunday December 23, 2018

Paramount Theatre

Casa Grande, AZ

More details soon.....

 

 

Roustabout

Monday December 31, 2018

New Year's Eve Show

Yuma, AZ

8- 12 am

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Special Elvis Birthday Concert

Sunday January 6, 2019

Paramount Theatre

Casa Grande, AZ

More details soon.....

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Friday February 8, 2019

Indian Sky Resort

Coolidge, AZ

More details soon.....

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis-Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Sunday February 17, 2019

Paramount Theatre

Casa Grande, AZ

More details soon.....

 

Thanks for your continued support of us and live music!!!