Roustabout entertains audiences playing classic music from the 50's - 60's and a few other surprizes tossed in to get everyone on the dance floor!!

 A beautiful one of a kind tribute show to the music of Elvis Presley and Patsy Cline by world class tribute artist Jim Westover and sensational vocalist Kathy Coleman.  Tickets $25.  For more information contact Kathy at 224-715-3220 or email Themusicstationaz@gmail.com

A beautiful one of a kind tribute show to the music of Elvis Presley and Patsy Cline by world class tribute artist Jim Westover and sensational vocalist Kathy Coleman. Tickets $25. For more information contact Kathy at 224-715-3220 or email Themusicstationaz@gmail.com

 

 

Upcoming Shows


 

 

 

Roustabout

Friday January 17, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis - Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Saturday January 18, 2020  

Mesa Buckhorn Elks (Private Event)

Mesa, AZ

6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday January 24, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

Roustabout

Saturday January 25, 2020

Cheezheads Pizza

Peoria, AZ

6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Wednesday January 29, 2020  

Nancy Perry Hot Rod Wednesday Nights (opening night)

Westgate Entertainment District

Glendale, AZ

5:30 - 8:30 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday February 7, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

Roustabout

Saturday February 8, 2020  

Mesa Buckhorn Elks (Private Event)

Mesa, AZ

6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Elvis - Relive The Magic Tribute Show

Sunday February 9, 2020  

(Private Event)

4:00 - 6:00 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday February 15, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Friday February 21, 2020

Boomers Club (Private Event)

Sun City, AZ

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

Saturday February 22, 2020  

Nancy Perry Veterans Car Show

Westgate Entertainment District

Glendale, AZ

10:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Saturday February 22, 2020

Cheezheads Pizza

Peoria, AZ

6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday February 28, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday March 6, 2020

Deli Sports Bar

9635 W. Peoria Ave

Peoria, AZ

6 - 10 pm

 

Roustabout

Saturday March 7, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

Jim Westover and Roustabout

St. Patrick's Day Party

Tuesday, March 17, 2020  

Robson Ranch (Private event)

Coolidge, AZ

6:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday March 20, 2020 

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Saturday March 21, 2020 

Cielo Grande Resort 

Private Event 

Mesa, AZ

6:00 - 9:00 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Saturday March 28, 2020

Cheezheads Pizza

Peoria, AZ

6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday April 3, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

Roustabout

Saturday April 18, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday April 24, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Saturday April 25, 2020

Cheezheads Pizza

Peoria, AZ

6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday May 8, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

Roustabout

Saturday May 16, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

Roustabout

Friday May 22, 2020

Mule Creek Saloon

16846 W. Bell Rd.

Surprise, AZ

8 - 11 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Saturday May 23, 2020

Cheezheads Pizza

Peoria, AZ

6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

 

Roustabout

Saturday June 27, 2020

Cheezheads Pizza

Peoria, AZ

6:30 - 8:30 pm

 

 

Thanks for your continued support of us and live music!!!